Recent Reviews on Yelp

Joan D.
Chicago, IL

8/10/2013
We got in touch with Stephen to paint our kitchen and bathroom. He gave us a reasonable quote and completed the work VERY quickly. The paint job was perfect, but he offered to return if we noticed any mistakes or decided that there were areas that needed touching-up. We will be using Chicago Rent-A-Painter again. Thanks for the excellent work, Stephen!

Lisa S.
Chicago, IL

8/22/2013
Stephen painted my bathroom and dining room in July. He is amazing! He pays attention to detail and cuts a perfect paint line. I was beyond pleased with the results!

Steve A.
Orlando, FL

8/5/2012
Stephen was absolutely amazing. We hired him to paint two bedrooms in a condo, and he did such a great job we ended up having him paint the whole condo. Extremely reasonable rates, and very easy to work with. By the time he finishes your job you also have a new friend. I will definitely use him for all my future painting needs.

Eric Z.
Chicago, IL

7/28/2011
If you’re in need of some painting and are not the do-it-yourself type, I highly recommend the services of Stephen Baird (Chicago Rent-A-Painter). He just completed painting our entire condo unit (walls, ceilings and trim) and my wife & I are very pleased with the results.

Stephen is very conscientious and easy to work with. He’s eager to please and happily addressed all concerns which arose during our project. His price was very reasonable. You need look no further if you want your job done right.

ben s.
Chicago, IL

6/21/2011
We had several quotes for painting our place which has 13ft ceilings and many stairwells and Stephens was the best and most reasonable. He was honest about the length of time it would take and did his best to work around our schedule. His estimate was significantly less than the other guys with the understanding it may take a few days longer.
When he started to work I was wondering when he was going to start taping…next thing you know he’s done with the bedroom and offered to paint a small area on our ceiling that was missed before. A sign of a true painting professional.
I highly recommend Stephen and his painting talent as well as his humble demeanor and honest approach. Chicago Rent-A-Painter is a welcome and refreshing addition to the list of businesses I come in contact as a real estate agent.
I’m so happy with the results that I’m hiring him to paint my parents house.

Carmen H.
Chicago, IL

6/21/2011
Chicaga Rent-A-Painter painted our house and did an amazing job!
Whats unique is that you, the customer, have an option to participate as much or as little as you want in the painting job. You can even learn how to paint! Or…you can just sit there and do nothing and watch and thats totally fine!
Stephen, tho owner, is a pro who has been painting for a long time and has a ton of experience! He’s also a really nice guy.


Painter's Expression

April 25, 2012

How do I know I am picking the right paint colors for my home?

There are many things to consider when painting a room or more than one room for that matter. • Think of colors you like. What are your favorite colors?

Reviews

Recent Reviews on Yelp Joan D. Chicago, IL 8/10/2013 We got in touch with Stephen to paint our kitchen and bathroom. He gave us a reasonable quote and completed the work VERY quickly. The paint job was perfect, but he offered to return if we noticed any mistakes or decided that there were areas that […]

Promotions

No promotions at this time. Check back soon.